Contact

Moody Tower Shipping Address

Carlos Villarreal
University of Houston - Moody Tower
Residential Life and Housing
Operations Department
4401 Wheeler
Houston, TX 77004

Att: Carlos Villarreal
Room 18
office: 713-743-6070
cell: 713-206-7921
e-mail: carlosv@uh.edu

UH Research Store

Walter Tibbs
713-743-2645
Room 209 Old Science Building

Aerodyne

Scott Herndon
Principal Scientist
Aerodyne Research, Inc.
45 Manning Road
Billerica, MA 01821
(978) 932-0266
herndon@aerodyne.com
Organization Website

Georgia Tech

Greg Huey
School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Georgia Tech
311 Ferst Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30332
404-894-5541
greg.huey@eas.gatech.edu
University Website

NOAA

NOAA Air Resources Lab
Winston Luke
NOAA/Air Resources Laboratory (R/ARL)
SSMC3, Rm. 3316
1315 East West Hwy.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 713-0971 (office)
(301) 713-0119 (fax)
(301) 237-2690 (cell)
E-mail: Winston.Luke@noaa.gov
Group Website

NOAA: ATDD
Steve Brooks
Atmospheric Turbulence and Diffusion Division
456 S. Illinois Ave.
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Office: (865) 576-1245
Office: (304) 463-4739
Fax: (865) 576-1327
Steve.Brooks@NOAA.gov

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Xiao-Ying Yu
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Atmospheric Science & Global Change Division
P.O. Box 999, MSIN K9-30
Richland, WA 99352
Tel: 509-372-4524
Fax: 509-372-6168
xiaoying.yu@pnl.gov
Organization Website

Penn State

William H. Brune
Professor of Meteorology and Department Head
Department of Meteorology
504 Walker Building
University Park, PA 16802
Telephone: (814) 865-3286
E-mail: brune@meteo.psu.edu
University Website

Rice University

Robert J. Griffin
Associate Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rice University
6100 Main St.
MS 318
Houston TX 77005
713-348-2093
Fax:713-348-5268
rob.griffin@rice.edu
University Website

Texas A&M University

Renyi Zhang
Professor of Atmospheric Sciences, Texas A&M University
1108A Eller O&M Bldg / 3150 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3150
Phone: 979.845.7656
Fax: 979.862.4466
Zhang@ariel.met.tamu.edu
University Website

Don Collins
Associate Professor of Atmospheric Sciences, Texas A&M University
1204 Eller O&M Bldg / 3150 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3150
(979) 862-4401, (979) 862-4466 (fax)
dcollins@tamu.edu
University Website

Simon W. North
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77842
(979)-845-4947
swnorth@tamu.edu
University Website

University of California, Los Angeles

Jochen Stutz
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
7172 Math Sciences
University of California, Los Angeles
tel. 310-825-5364
jochen@atmos.ucla.edu
University Website

University of Houston

Barry Lefer
Assistant Professor of Atmospheric Science, Atmospheric Chemistry
University of Houston
Houston, Texas 77204-5007
Telephone: 713-743-3250
E-mail: blefer@uh.edu
University Website

Bernhard Rappenglueck
Associate Professor, Atmospheric Chemistry; Atmospheric Sciences Graduate Advisor
Earth and Atmospheric Sciences Department
University of Houston
Houston, Texas 77204-5007
Telephone: 713-743-1834
E-mail: brappenglueck@uh.edu
University Website

University of L’Aquila

Piero Di Carlo
Dipartimento di Fisica
Center of Excellence Cetemps
via vetoio 67100 Coppito, L’Aquila
Italy
Phone: +390862433084 (office); +390862433060 (lab); +393284769851 (cell) Fax: +390862433089
e-mail: piero.dicarlo@aquila.infn.it

University of Miami

Xinrong Ren
Research Associate Professor
Division of Marine and Atmospheric Chemistry
Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science
University of Miami
4600 Rickenbaker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
Tel: (305) 421-4786
Fax: (305) 421-4689
xren@rsmas.miami.edu
University Website

University of New Hampshire

Jack Dibb
Institute for the Study of Earth, Oceans, and Space
Morse Hall
University of New Hampshire
39 College Road
Durham, NH 03824-3525
603-862-3063
Fax: 603-862-1915
jack.dibb@unh.edu
University Website

University of Texas, Arlington

Purnendu K. (Sandy) Dasgupta
Analytical and Environmental Chemistry
Jenkins Garrett Professor and Department Chair
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Texas at Arlington
700 Planetarium Place, Room 114 CPB
Arlington, Texas 76019-0065, USA
Phone: 817-272-3171
FAX: 817-272-3808
dasgupta@uta.edu
University Website

Washington State University

WSU-FLAIR
George H Mount, Professor
Laboratory for Atmospheric Research
Dept of Civil and Environmental Engineering, and
Director, Center for Environmental Research, Education and Outreach
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-2910
ph: 509-335-3790
fax: 509-335-7632
gmount@wsu.edu
University Website

WSU-SHARP
Tom Jobson
Associate Professor
Dept. Civil and Environmental Engineering
Sloan 101, Spokane Street
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-2910
Tel: 509.335.2692
Fax: 509.335.7632
tjobson@wsu.edu
University Website

Valparaiso University

Gary Morris
Dept. of Physics & Astronomy
1610 Chapel Dr. East
Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Telephone: 219-464-5516 (office)
219-464-5489 (fax)
E-mail: Gary.Morris@valpo.edu
University Website

contact.txt · Last modified: 2009/05/25 14:44 by blefer
Back to top
University of Houston |  Earth & Atmospheric Sciences |  IMAQS |  H-NET |  TLC2 |  HARC |  TCEQ |